The text will be show in the top bar to the left (html allowed).

Daily Archives: August 15, 2021

  • all
  • Pop Culture
  • Preparation
  • Time in Japan
  • Tokyo Things To Do
  • Travelling
  • Uncategorized
  • Working
Online Japanese Crash Course 2021
Read More

2021: Online Japanese Course You want to use the time well while the Japanese border is still closed? The following 6 and 12 weeks online group courses are great to prepare for your Working Holiday, internship etc in Japan or just if you want to improve your Japanese language skills! They are offered by a well-known Japanese language school from Tokyo by experienced and professional teachers. Zoom is used as a platform. BOOK NOW! Online Course for Beginners Term: From Septmeber 29 (Wed), 2021 (2 times a week for 6 or 12 weeks) The full course takes 12 weeks, from September 29 to December 12, 2021. It is also possible to join only for the first 6 weeks or (provided your skill level is sufficient) for the second 6 weeks (from November 10). Time: 2 x per week: always Wednesdays and Fridays from 6:30pm-8:10pm Japanese time (that's 11:30am-1:10pm in France; 10:30am-12:10pm in UK; 5:30-7:10am in New York; 7:30-9:10pm in Sydney/Australia - including a 10 minutes' break). Requirements: Stable internet connection, no Japanese skills needed. Content of lessons: Contents are useful sentences and conversation for  everyday situations. Zoom is used as a platform. At the end of the course there will be an online event where you can get to know Japanese people who are interested in a language exchange with you. There are two beginner's courses:  Beginner's Course 1 is targeting absolute beginners with no previous knowledge of Japanese. You won't learn Hiragana/Katakana, but you will use Japanese in Latin letters (Romanji).  Beginner's Course 2 requires that you already know Hiragana/Katakana and that you know simple greetings and self-introduction. Rates: 12 weeks 629 EUR / 749 USD 6 weeks 349 EUR / 419 USD   Should you have questions about the pricing, the procedure, are unsure which of the courses is suitable for you, or about anything else, please feel free to contact us by using the contact form below. Do you want to join this Online Japanese Course? Contact us now!