The text will be show in the top bar to the left (html allowed).

Online Japanese Crash Course 2021

related posts

Online Japanese Crash Course 2021

Online Japanese Crash Course 2021

2021: 4-Weeks Online Japanese Course

You want to use the time well while the Japanese border is still closed?

The following 4 weeks online group course is great to prepare for your Working Holiday, internship etc in Japan or just if you want to improve your Japanese language skills! It is offered by a well-known Japanese language school from Tokyo by experienced and professional teachers. Zoom is used as a platform.

BOOK NOW!

Online Course for Beginners

Term:
From November 15 (Mon), 2021 (3 times a week for 4 weeks)
The full course takes 4 weeks, from November 15 to December 12, 2021. 

Time:
3 x per week: always Monday, Wednesdays and Fridays from 6:30pm-8:10pm Japanese time (that’s 11:30am-1:10pm in France; 10:30am-12:10pm in UK; 5:30-7:10am in New York; 7:30-9:10pm in Sydney/Australia – including a 10 minutes’ break).

Requirements:
Stable internet connection, no Japanese skills needed.

Content of lessons:
Contents are useful sentences and conversation for  everyday situations: Self-introduction, greeting, phrases to use while shopping, at restaurants, and at train stations, etc. (you will not study hiragana or katakana but we encourage you to learn those between lessons).
At the end of the course, there will be an exchange session with Japanese people where you can actually use the Japanese you’ve learned.

Rates:
4 weeks 349 EUR / 419 USD

 

Should you have questions about the pricing, the procedure, are unsure which of the courses is suitable for you, or about anything else, please feel free to contact us by using the contact form below.

Do you want to join this Online Japanese Course? Contact us now!

590

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

related posts